NBA Accredited | ISO 9001:2008 Certified | ISO 14001:2004 Certified

Admission Help Line:

+91-9729900039, +91-9315793157

+91-9315693156, +91-8295307100


Board Members

Members of Board of Governors
S.No. Name Designation
1. Dr. Ranjan Agrawal Chairman
2. Dr. Manmohan Gupta Vice-Chairman
3. Er. G.K.Sethi General Secretary
4. Smt. Sudesh Sethi Treasurer
5. Smt. Monika Agrawal Member
6. Dr. M.C.Gupta Educationist Member
7. Er. K.C.Chawla Industrialist Member
8. Regional Officer Ex-Officio
9. Nomination Awaited As Nominee of Council
10. Nomination Awaited As Nominee of the affiliating body of the University
11. DTE (Nominee by State Govt.) Ex-Officio
12. Nomination Awaited Industrialist/ Educationist/ technlogist
13. Dr. R.K. Bakshi Professor
14. Er. R.P. Singh Associate Professor
15. Dr. D.P. Gupta Member Secretary